Teagan Harper Phillips | Newborn Mini Session | Santa Clarita, CA

I’ve been trying to organize my photos lately so I can start adding my portfolio to my blog. While going through my pictures today I stumbled on these beauties!

This are from the day after we came home from the hospital. She is three days old!

Seeing these reminds me of just how long ago it was that she was so tiny! (A whopping 8 lbs 12 oz at birth!)

Makes me feel almost ready to try again, for a baby boy this time! Fingers crossed ;0)

Just a sweet little mini session to start your week off nice! Keep checking back, here and on the website while I’m slowly adding more of my old photo shoots and the new ones as they come!

 

 

Leave a Reply

