Housewarming Invitations

Just wanted to get these posted, I’ll be doing a post soon with Teagan’s edited photos, I know you all (You know…my faithful readers…which is no one at the moment!! I love all the imaginary people I write to anyway though!!) are anxiously awaiting those!
But for now, here are some invites I have just made for two dear friends who have just bought their very first house! We are so excited for them, and can’t wait to party and celebrate this truly grown up accomplishment! Congrats on being a real adults now Tracey and Matt!


In this set we have: the invite printed and stuck to the back of a 5×3 (ish) paint chip and directions on the back of a custom, hand drawn map of the new home, tied together with bakers twine and a paper key. Also a hand-made “box” envelope and “Fragile” address label. The vintage stamps I chose are “two lovebirds have flown the coop and are heading to a whole new world filled with love!” That’s what they say to me at least. They also match the color theme, so there’s at least that! I’m so happy for my friends, and I can’t wait to be the next ones up having a housewarming…what will our invites look like?!

 

Check out our etsy shop to place a custom order for your own party/event stationary!

etsy.com/shop/lbtdesigns

One thought on “Housewarming Invitations

Leave a Reply

