Caitlyn and Adrian Fall Session | Santa Clarita, CA

I had so much fun photographing my sister and my brother-in-law this past weekend! My sister is my best friend, and she is a gorgeous subject! But most of all it was so much fun getting to see the two of them interacting together. We hang out, and it’s always fun. But when I got to sit down and go back over the photos we captured I got to relive some of those moments that are easily overlooked. And I am now, more than ever, convinced of the powerful connection and love between these two. Look out for shots of one of them sneaking a peak at the other when they aren’t looking. They both do it, and you can see the tender love in those secret looks!

 

He licked her! ;0)

 

Thanks for letting me capture all your love you guys!

One thought on “Caitlyn and Adrian Fall Session | Santa Clarita, CA

Leave a Reply

